Ann Britnell - President

Dana Charles - Vice President

Cindy Praytor - Secretary

Coty Alred - Treasurer

Board Members:

Bonita Jones

Betty Tyree

Linda Peebles

Wendy Hazle

Mission Statement


Our mission is to promote and appreciate the history and heritage of Lawrence County Alabama, and preserve its historic structures and landmarks for the betterment of our county. We are committed to educating the public, supporting the Lawrence County archives, and working to preserve our local history.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com